Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Countries from where Trump reportedly will block visas

• Syria 
• Iraq 
• Iran 
• Somalia 
• Libya 
• Sudan 
• Yemen

U.S. President Donald Trump is expected to sign executive orders starting on Wednesday that include a temporary ban on most refugees and a suspension of visas for citizens of Syria and six other Middle Eastern and African countries, say congressional aides and immigration experts briefed on the matter ....